Record Details

Catalog Search

Wayne Newton : collectors series / Wayne Newton.

Newton, Wayne (Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 compact disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : Columbia House, 1989.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Heart! (I hear you beating) -- So long Lucy -- Danke schoen -- Better now than later -- Shirl girl -- Someone's ahead of you -- Dream baby -- Bill Bailey (won't you please come home) -- Too late to meet (once upon a time) -- Comin' on too strong -- They'll never know -- Red roses for a blue lady -- I'll be with you in apple blossom time -- Summer wind -- I'll be standing by -- Remember when (we made these memories) -- After the laughter -- You just don't know -- Half a world away -- Games that lovers play.
Genre: Easy listening.

Additional Resources