Record Details

Catalog Search

Sonatinas for the piano, op. 36, 37, 38 / Muzio Clementi ; revised and fingered by Louis Koehler ; with a biographical sketch of the author by Philip Hale.

Clementi, Muzio, 1752-1832 (Author). Clementi, Muzio, 1752-1832 Sonatas, violin, piano, op. 4; arranged. (Added Author). Köhler, Louis, 1820-1886 (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Series Information

Schirmer's library of musical classics
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
West Lafayette PL - West Lafayette 786.21832 CLE (Text) 31951003336721 2nd Floor - Non-Fiction Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 piano score (67 pages) ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: New York : G. Schirmer, [1893]

Content descriptions

General Note:
The sonatinas, op. 37 and 38, are the six sonatas for violin and piano, op. 4, without the violin accompaniment.
Subject: Sonatas (Piano)
Sonatas (Piano), Arranged.

Additional Resources