Record Details

Catalog Search

La traviata : an opera in three acts / music by Giuseppe Verdi ; libretto by Francesco Maria Piave after the play La dame aux camélias by Alexandre Dumas fils ; complete Italian-English piano-vocal score ; the English version by Natalie MacFarren ; edited and with piano accompaniment revised by Berthold Tours ; with an essay on the history of the opera by H. E. Krehbiel.

Verdi, Giuseppe, 1813-1901 (Author). Piave, Francesco Maria, 1810-1876 (Librettist). MacFarren, Natalie, (Added Author). Tours, Berthold, 1838-1897 (Added Author). Dumas, Alexandre, 1824-1895 Dame aux camélias (Play) (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
West Lafayette PL - West Lafayette 781.12 VER (Text) 31951002820121 2nd Floor - Non-Fiction Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 vocal score (232 pages) ; 28 cm
  • Publisher: New York : G. Schirmer, Inc., 1987.
Subject: Operas > Vocal scores with piano.

Additional Resources