Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Kendallville PL - Kendallville Main Branch CD MUSIC JETHRO.T (Text) 37516001958443 Adult Audio CD--Music Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (59 min., 38 sec.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Hollywood, Calif. : Capitol Records/Chrysalis, [2004]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Rock music.
All songs composed by Ian Anderson, except Elegy by David Palmer, and King Henry's madrigal, trad. arranged by Palmer.
Originally issued in 1979 without bonus tracks.
Compact disc.
Lyrics and notes by Ian Anderson ([12] p. : ill.) inserted in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
North Sea oil -- Orion -- Home -- Dark ages -- Warm sporran -- Something's on the move -- Old ghosts -- Dun Ringill -- Flying Dutchman -- Elegy -- Bonus tracks. A stitch in time -- Crossword -- Kelpie -- King Henry's madrigal.
Participant or Performer Note:
Jethro Tull: Ian Anderson, vocals, flute, acoustic guitar, bass guitar ; Martin Barre, electric guitar, mandolin, classical guitar ; Barriemore Barlow, drums, percussion ; John Evan, piano, organ ; David Palmer, synthesizers, portative organ and orchestral arrangements ; John Glascock, bass guitar in Flying Dutchman, Orion, and Elegy.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded at Maison Rouge Studios, Fulham and in the Maison Rouge Mobile.
Subject: Rock music > 1971-1980.

Additional Resources