Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 7 of 11

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Milford PL - Milford BOCD C585 (Text) 72433000092505 Adult AudioBooks Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: sound disc
    4 audio discs ; 4 3/4 in. : sound, digital, abridged
  • Publisher: New York : HarperAudio, cp2000.

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Creation/Production Credits Note: Created by Tom Clancy and Steve Pieczenik.
Participant or Performer Note: Read by Edward Herrmann.
Summary, etc.: The Net Force must stop a hacker capable of cracking every computer code in the world before he kills any more operatives and sets the world at war.
Subject: Computer crimes Investigation Fiction Sound recordings
Hackers Fiction Sound recordings
Computers Fiction Sound recordings
Genre: Political fiction.
Search Results Showing Item 7 of 11

Additional Resources