Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Kendallville PL - Kendallville Main Branch CD MUSIC JETHRO.T (Text) 37516001913732 Adult Audio CD--Music Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 2 audio discs : digital, stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [London] : Chrysalis Records ; 2004.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Digitally remastered.
Originally released in 1978 as Chrysalis Records' F2 21201.
All selections written by Ian Anderson except "Aqualung" written by Ian Anderson/Jennie Anderson and "The dambusters march" written by Eric Coates/Ian Anderson.
Formatted Contents Note:
disc 1. Introd. Claude Nobs -- No lullaby -- Sweet dream -- Skating away on the thin ice of the new day -- Jack in the green -- One brown mouse -- A new day yesterday -- Flute solo improvisation ; God rest ye merry gentlemen ; Bourée -- Songs from the wood -- Thick as a brick -- disc 2. Intod. Ian Anderson -- Hunting girl -- Too old to rock'n'roll; too young to die -- Conundrum -- Minstrel in the gallery -- Cross-eyed Mary -- Quatrain -- Aqualung -- Locomotive breath -- Dambusters march.
Participant or Performer Note:
Ian Anderson, Martin Barre, John Evan, Barriemore Barlow, David Palmer, John Clascock.
Subject: Rock music > 1971-1980.

Additional Resources