Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 2 of 204

The berenstain bears chapter book collection : ten books in one

Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 1504046137 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 9781504046138 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States]: Open Road Media Young Readers , 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.: Ten chapter books in the beloved series that has sold more than a quarter-billion copies and been cherished by children for more than fifty years! The Bear family lives in a big tree house down a dirt road in Bear Country. Together Mama Bear, Papa Bear, Brother Bear, and Sister Bear learn about friendship, overcome fears, and find adventure. Since its debut, the Berenstain Bears has been one of the most celebrated children's series of all time, capturing the hearts and imaginations of families across the globe. It has been adapted into two television series and five seasonal specials on NBC. This collection of ten Berenstain Bears chapter books follows the Bear family as they meet new friends, go to school, and learn how to dance. These classic tales are a delight for readers of all ages.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Electronic books
Children's stories
Search Results Showing Item 2 of 204

Additional Resources