Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 3 of 4

Available copies

  • 56 of 63 copies available at Evergreen Indiana. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at Greenwood Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 63 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Greenwood PL - Greenwood BRO (Text) 36626103845277 Adult Fiction Checked out 07/26/2018

Record details

  • ISBN: 0812989465
  • ISBN: 9780812989465
  • Physical Description: 358 pages ; 25 cm
    print
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Spiegel & Grau, [2017]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: "A beautiful Berkeley mom with a radical past vanishes while hiking, leaving her family to piece together her secrets, in this keenly observed novel for readers of Emma Straub and Maria Semple--from the bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything"--
Subject: FICTION / Suspense
FICTION / Family Life
FICTION / Contemporary Women
Families Fiction
Hallucinations and illusions Fiction
Missing persons Fiction
Radicals California Fiction
Genre: Suspense fiction.
Domestic fiction.
Search Results Showing Item 3 of 4

Additional Resources