Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 40 of 128

Available copies

  • 49 of 51 copies available at Evergreen Indiana. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Greenwood Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 51 total copies.

Series Information

New beginnings ; 03.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Greenwood PL - Greenwood AUDIOBOOK Macomber (Text) 36626103811543 2nd Floor Adult Media Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0553398903
  • ISBN: 9780553398908
  • ISBN: 1524754900
  • ISBN: 9781524754907
  • Physical Description: 9 audio discs (10 hr., 30 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
    sound disc
  • Publisher: New York : Random House Audio, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact discs.
Title from container.
Series numeration from Fantastic Fiction.
Participant or Performer Note: Read by Khristine Hvam.
Summary, etc.: Debbie Macomber returns with a powerful and uplifting novel set in the same world as her New York Times bestseller A Girl's Guide to Moving On. After living in the shadow of her overbearing parents for twenty-five years, Beth Prudhomme is finally taking charge of her life. She moves from Chicago to Portland, reconnects with her favorite aunt, and finds a job as a high-school music teacher. Everything seems to be coming together--except for her love life, which is going nowhere. Her friend Nichole introduces her to Sam, but the tattooed mechanic is her parents' worst nightmare. Then tragedy strikes, forcing Beth to reevaluate everything--because sometimes life can be so wrong it's right.
Subject: Man-woman relationships Fiction
Life change events Fiction
FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
Genre: Audiobooks.
Love stories.
Romance fiction.
Search Results Showing Item 40 of 128

Additional Resources