Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 4 of 4

Available copies

  • 41 of 44 copies available at Evergreen Indiana. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Greenwood Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 44 total copies.

Series Information

Detective Michael Bennett thriller ; 05.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Greenwood PL - Greenwood AUDIOBOOK Patterson Michael #5 (Text) 36626103348645 2nd Floor Adult Media Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 1619698021
  • ISBN: 9781619698024
  • ISBN: 978160788464
  • ISBN: 160788464X
  • ISBN: 9781607884644
  • Physical Description: 6 audio discs (approximately 7.5 hr.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
    sound disc
  • Publisher: New York : Hachette Audio, [2012]

Content descriptions

General Note: Series information from Fantastic Fiction.
Compact disc.
Title from container.
Participant or Performer Note: Read by Bobby Cannavale & Jay Snyder.
Summary, etc.: Detective Michael Bennett takes his family to upstate New York in an effort to escape a lawless crime wave erupting in Manhattan only to find themselves immersed in another nightmare, one that endangers his relationship with Mary Catherine.
Subject: Bennett, Michael (Fictitious character) Fiction
Police New York (State) New York Fiction
Organized crime Fiction
Hispanic American gangs Fiction
Police Violence against Fiction
Genre: Audiobooks.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Search Results Showing Item 4 of 4

Additional Resources